Association bodies

The organs of the association consists of Presiding Committee, Executive Board, Treasurer and Secretary, General Manager and General Assembly.

Presiding Committee

  • Federal Minister entrusted with the management of environmental affairs as president
  • Federal Minister entrusted with the management of energy affairs as Vice-President
  • A provincial governor to be nominated by the provincial governors conference as Vice-President

Executive Board

Presiding Committee

  • Bundesland Burgenland
  • Bundesland Kärnten
  • Bundesland Niederösterreich
  • Energie AG Oberösterreich
  • EVN AG
  • Kommunalkredit Public Consulting GmbH (KPC)
  • Österreichische Bundesbahnen (ÖBB)
  • Österreichische Bundesforste AG (ÖBF)
  • Vereinigung der Österreichischen Industrie – Industriellenvereinigung (IV)
  • Verein für Konsumenteninformation (VKI)
  • Wien Energie GmbH

General Manager

  • Prof. Mag. Herbert Lechner

General Assembly

The General Assembly consists of full members with voting right and supporting members (advisory).

Bitte auf das Bild klicken, damit die Twitter-Timeline der Österreichischen Energieagentur geladen wird.